In your process of trading, if you got this announcement like the photo below:
You placed and canceled your orders many times within an extremely short period of time. Your transaction will get blocked for 5 mins the first time. Kindly wait and try again.
The second time, you will be blocked for 1 hour.
The third time, your account will be locked for 1 day.
The fourth time, your account will be blocked forever that means you can never take your account back.
Be careful with your trading actions. Kindly place or cancel step by step.